LIST OF INTERVALS FOR TRADE

Robert/Chris Martens 2 88 Week 1 bob@crown-rentals.net
Carolyn Mahoney 7 54 Week 6 (2020) (408)858-4893 carolynnkm@comcast.net
Evelyne Lang 8 90 Week 7, 26 or 37 (650)261-0698 redwood_junction@yahoo.com
John Voigt 8 44 Week 13, Saturday or Sunday medmarii@aol.com
Richard Briggs 10 32 Week 13 (2020) (760)807-4560 rabriggs@cox.net
Madelyn Miller 11 88 Week 10 (602)617-0996 maddynmiller@gmail.com
Roy Adaniya 12 16 Week 11 (Saturday check-in) (808)521-1131 royadaniya@mac.com
Arline Bondanza 12 45 End of June – Beginning of September (415)706-2811 curlimj@msn.com
Susan Cornwell 12 39 Week 23 – 33 susiecwc@yahoo.com
Damon Ropoulos 13 17 Any Week (2019) (408)472-9496 damon@endicia.com
Pauletta Ornellas 18 26 Summer week, end of June – beginning of Aug. (925)798-4329
Ed Martin 20 87 Week 29 or 30 (209)481-3766 em333cm@gmail.com
Kevyn Myers/Katie Garcia 21 51 Week 23 or 24 (520)429-1352 katiesuegarcia@gmail.com
Ronald Carr 24 12 Week 23, 24, or 25 (775)831-5064 skitahoe2003@netscape.net
Kevyn Myers/Katie Garcia 25 68 Week 23 or 24 (520)429-1352 katiesuegarcia@gmail.com
Kellie Gallero 26 11 Week 25 (Prefer Saturday check-in) (916)521-2887 kmgallero@yahoo.com
Ken Stender 27 40 Week 31 (Saturday check-in) (619)261-0332 kenstender9@gmail.com
Janette Ponce 29 18 Week 29 (Saturday check-in) (951)769-4019  
Steve Venz 32 31 Weeks 30 or 31 (818)445-8993 stevenvenz@yahoo.com
Theresa Folse 32 27 Week 30 folsefam@gmail.com
Mike Sheffield 33 75 Week 31 (508)523-1158 mssheffieldmba@hotmail.com
A. Butler 33 33 Week 29 (562)429-8044  
Arnold Krauss 33 51 Week 28 – 32, Units 2 – 57 (626)397-3865 arnold.krauss@roadrunner.com
Kevyn Myers/Katie Garcia 34 84 Week 23 or 24 (520)429-1352 katiesuegarcia@gmail.com
Mary Jensen 34 34 Week 28 (909)253-4170 mjensen1@verizon.net
Ronald Carr 35 77 Week 23, 24, or 25 (775)831-5064 skitahoe2003@netscape.net
Laurie McGuire 35 49 Week 30 (2020) (707)326-8841 laurie.d.mcguire@gmail.com
Monica Devoy 38 50 June – August (1st week) monica.c.devoy@gmail.com
Howard Tokunaga 38 06 Week 28 (510)651-6056 httokunaga@aol.com
Ramos 43 73 August (209)847-3855
Victor Lozano 45 24 Week 9 (808)551-3044 victor007@me.com
Alan Chesebrough 46 51 Weeks 23-39 alanchesebrough@gmail.com
Kevyn Myers/Katie Garcia 47 19 Week 23 or 24 (520)429-1352 katiesuegarcia@gmail.com
Tim Ellenberger 49 76 Any Trade (408)391-2430 t.ellenberger@sbcglobal.net
Mark/Gail Rome 50 43 Weeks 26 & 27 docrome@aol.com
Victor Jasper 51 35 Week 47 (805)400-5839 vic.jasper@sbcglobal.net
Micaela 52 84 End of July, Early Aug. (510)326-2173 mimarro@aol.com
LAST UPDATED 10/01/2019