LIST YOUR UNIT FOR SALE

INT UNIT PRICE NOTES NAME EMAIL PHONE #
01 49 $1,500 plus closing costs Tim Dow timdow@timdow.com (408)568-3670
01 51 $           3,000 Kathy Hunter kathy@kathyhunter.com (661)510-2059
01 67 $           3,450 Paul Kaplan paul.kaplan@sbcglobal.net
01 28 $           2,000 + closing costs Tammy Bentrott tammybentrott@hotmail.com (719)494-1242
01 23 Contact Owner Mona Lynch ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
01 & 02 17 $4,000/each or $7,000 for both Casey Ritts casey@rittsmail.com (925)272-9778
2 80 $           2,700 OBO + closing costs Mary Aldecoa baldecoa@yahoo.com (828)242-8734
03 30 $           3,000 OBO Erik Kiehle erik@kiehle.com (325)320-7480
03 62 $           3,500 OBO will accept terms Robert Guthleben rguthleben@gmail.com (916)989-9222
03 27 $           1,500 Matthew Adamo matt@matthewadamo.com (310)880-8628
04 59 $           3,500 OBO will accept terms Robert Guthleben rguthleben@gmail.com
04 13 $           1,995 OBO Christina Becker thebeckerhaus@aol.com (619)219-4972
04 24 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
04 & 05 74 $           3,200 each or BO Mary Limparis marylimparis@icloud.com (708)385-6238
05 72 $           1,900 Includes transfer costs Bob Ross bob@bobrossmotors.com (520)975-9555
06 14 $           3,000 Tracann Mueller tracann-m@hotmail.com
06 63 Contact Owner Gary garyd@cpabowman.com (209)473-1040
06 92 Best Offer Joan Or Beth Ullrich elullrich@yahoo.com (925)376-6649
06 20 $           2,100 John Torres jl_torres@att.net (650)222-8395
06 55 $           1,500 C. Meier crtmeier@aol.com (650)697-9409
07 02 $           2,500 OBO James Weiss jimrweiss@yahoo.com (626)241-6041
07 34 $           3,500 Kirk Smith retailsite@comcast.net (916) 773-6489
07 41 Best Offer Robert Joyner plaidpro1@cox.net (602)321-6197
07 20 $           3,500 Ronald Aramini   (205)914-9828
08 90 $           5,000 Negotiable Evelyn Lang redwood_junction@yahoo.com (650)261-0698
08 29 $           4,500 Ernest Panizzon (805)687-1993 (805)963-1555
08 34 $           2,500 OBO Rose Ragan rose.ragan@gmail.com (310)343-0609
8 85 $           4,500 Richard Stephenson stephensonricl@aol.com (480)323-6933
09 31 $           2,750 $5000 for both weeks Alan Goldstein alancgoldstein@aol.com (323)656-1929
10 31 $           2,750 $5000 for both weeks Alan Goldstein alancgoldstein@aol.com (323)656-1929
10 78 $           3,000 Gerald Deighton gdeighton@embarqmail.com (717)752-0574
10 37 $           2,999 Mike Baer mbaer@baers.com (954)444-8236
10 46 $           3,000 Wendy Fortin-Larocque wendyfortin@hotmail.com (413)530-7845
11 71 Contact Owner Leslie Male   (530)528-8813
11 85 $           1,000 Sam Havens gosam@azteam.com (480)236-8228
11 52 $           1,500 Linda Tyler tylerlinda@comcast.net (916)560-3774
12 14 Contact Owner Sanjiv Kapoor   (408)242-7929
12 13 $           2,995 Jonathan Sabin Jonathansabin@gmail.com
12 45 $           3,000 Arline Bondanza (415)706-2811 (415)897-2811
12 36 $           2,800 Charlotte Donnelly-Barry cicibarry@aol.com (714)330-6699
13 44 All offers considered William & Michael Thomas mjb.wct64@yahoo.com (916)487-5559
13 16 $           2,200 + closing costs Susan Anderson slmalouf@att.net (707)291-4168
14 11 $           2,000 OBO Carol Rowe carol834@charter.net (805)481-3320
14 05 $             500 Joseph Meza joeymeza@yahoo.com (707)580-9459
15 11 $           2,000 OBO Carol Rowe carol834@charter.net (805)481-3320
15 87 Contact Owner Marian Dorn (760)200-8507
15 55 Contact Owner Nancy Zappas (916)812-5366
15 92 $           2,350 + escrow costs Mario Lacavalla lacavallas@sbcglobal.net (925)513-8162
15 35 $             300 OBO Gregory & Sharon Prior greg@gregprior.com (408)568-1686
16 56 Contact Owner Mona Lynch ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
17 73 Contact Owner Ron Abrew ronddollieabrew@comcast.net
17 41 $           1,500 OBO + transfer fees Elizabeth Swett lswett@comcast.net (415)250-8308
17 38 $           2,000 OBO William & Koby Bonner   (916)944-1506
17 64 $           3,000 Willie & Barbara Merritt trmdolphin@aol.com (510)471-9765
17 14 $2,500/OBO Barney or Carol Gonzales abby.mom@att.net (599)674-1735
17 22 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
17 66 $             700 Wendy Burton burtonw2@msn.com
18 71 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
18 49 Best Offer Linda McNeill   (530)889-0382
18 20 $           2,000 Carol Clarke ccclarke6@cs.com
19 48 $           1,000 William Redmond willieredmond@comcast.net (510)537-4246
19 69 $           3,500 Mark & Charlene Sarsycki   (775)842-5488
19 & 20 45 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
20 07 Best Offer James Kain starzero1945@gmail.com (925)566-8114
20 26 $           1,800 + transfer fees Natalie Coulton   (805)888-9060
22 43 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
22 10 $           2,000 OBO M. Jessen   (925)849-7440
22 45 $           2,000 Sharon Sampson Ssampson60@yahoo.com (530)470-0761
23 19 Contact Owner Ron Reitz (775)329-9088
23 67 Contact Owner Mona Lynch ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
23 28 Contact Owner Steve Young the-youngs@sbcglobal.net (831)662-8501
25 21 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
26 58 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
27 68 $           8,000 OBO Janet Ehrhardt janety.ehrhardt96@gmail.com (408)356-4274
27 92 Contact Owner Richard & Callie Hernandez tees4two@sbcglobal.com (925)308-7402
28 60 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
28 49 $           8,000 Cindy Zeddies czeddies@yahoo.com (775)313-2933
28 93 $           5,000 Connie Chong connie0519@hotmail.com (562)631-6863
28 & 29 77 Contact Owner Patricia Kneiding trichakneiding@yahoo.com (313)319-3319
29 & 30 42 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
30 76 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
31 04 $           6,500 Steve Jahan sajjahan@yahoo.com (949)492-9735
31 41 $           7,500 OBO Kurt Bayless kaybay@socal.rr.com (714)893-4919
31 72 $           7,200 Robert Heller r-heller@sbcglobal.net (262)945-5383
32 55 Negotiable Charles Derr cderr@derrmanagement.com (801)448-4901
32 31 $           3,500 Steve Venz stevenvenz@yahoo.com (818)445-8993
32 57 Negotiable Charles Derr cderr@derrmanagement.com (801)448-4901
32 61 $5,500 + closing costs/transfer fees Christy Martensen cmart2468@gmail.com (801)836-4871
32 19 Contact Owner Patricia Brinker patbrinker@charter.net (951)683-1659
32 63 $           5,500 Sharon Hansen sharonrosehansen@gmail.com (702)326-8657
32 47 $5,500 + applicable transfer fees TJ Scherer tj@altitudemultimedia.com (775)750-2621
32 & 33 60 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
33 69 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
33 09 $           3,500 Steve Venz stevenvenz@yahoo.com (818)445-8993
33 03 $           7,000 Don Vadnais papagoofy@comcast.net (925)838-2761
33 31 Contact Owner Kurt & Julie Olsen kurto1278@gmail.com (949)376-6331
33 02 Contact Owner Patricia Brinker patbrinker@charter.net (951)683-1659
33 10 Contact Owner Austin notja2000@yahoo.com (623)512-2662
33 5 $           5,500 Neville & Lynn Ostrick nostrick@yahoo.com (424)500-2052
33 86 $           4,000 William Myrons billmy@starpower.net (410)672-1601
34 36 $           4,000 William Myrons billmy@starpower.net (410)672-1601
34 30 $       40,000 Mark Felton M.felton@me.com (805)403-0941
34 8 $           4,500 All 3 wks for $12,000 Ronald Aramini   (205)914-9828
34 78 $           4,500 David Pleger davelpleger@gmail.com (323)733-3515
34 33 $           3,750 Curtis Berger cptcurt@sbcglobal.net (775)830-0700
34 32 Contact Owner Kurt & Julie Olsen kurto1278@gmail.com (949)376-6631
34 68 $           4,000 + 50% closing costs Wardon Wong wardenwong@comcast.net (916)995-1972
34 49 $           3,500 Melinda Pucci mpoochi@sbcglobal.net (760)325-1079
35 8 $           4,500 All 3 wks for $12,000 Ronald Aramini   (205)914-9828
35 22 $           3,000 Michele/Stacey/Mari Sciacqua jmrogersgsm@earthlink.net (925)253-1015
35 57 $           4,000 OBO Don Vadnais papagoofy@comcast.net (925)838-2728
35 04 $           1,500 Rochelle Stromner rochs@ix.netcom.com
35 83 $           2,000 William Cohen Realtor505@gmail.com (505)363-7653
36 53 Contact Owner Mona Lynch ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
37 36 $           2,000 William Cohen Realtor505@gmail.com (505)363-7653
37 54 Contact Owner Hageboeck   (520)483-7901
37 56 Contact Owner Mona Lynch ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
37 25 $           2,000 + closing costs Conrad Kauffman conradkauffman808@gmail.com (808)640-5079
37 81 $           5,000 Renee McCluskey Debi.Alesia@gmail.com
38 27 $           6,000 Steven Shreeve (510)889-6229 (510)246-6774
38 93 $             700 OBO + closing costs Theresa/Kevin Sullivan tobsullivan@gmail.com (925)200-3484
39 53 $           2,750 +50% closing costs Dane Frazier danefraz+clubtahoe@gmail.com (530)715-0176
39 22 $           3,500 Tom Ciaramitario   (925)757-4540
39 52 Contact Owner David Moore   (760)944-7794
39 43 $2,500 + Bonus Week Pahl   (775)745-6826
39 18 $           2,000 Vivain Hangaris vhangs@aol.com (480)231-4049
39 80 $           5,000 Kenneth Ramsey skramsey721@gmail.com (602)448-7375
40 82 $           3,500 OBO Richard Stephenson stephensonricl@aol.com (480)323-6933
41 85 $           3,500 OBO Carol Rowe carol834@charter.net (805)481-3320
41 69 $             500 OBO Eric Kiehle erik@kiehle.com (325)320-7480
41 3 $           5,000 Doris Green dorisgr33n@gmail.com
41 84 $           3,000 OBO Douglas Ford douglasford@earthlink.net (510)673-4966
41 70 $           1,750 Doris Howard dcatz@moment.net (325)247-2440
41 13 $             500 + transfer fees Ray/Beth Martinez bethmartinez@bak.rr.com
42 54 $           1,000 OBO Atkinson mgatkinson27@yahoo.com
42 67 $           2,500 Ed & Diane Irvin eddirv@juno.com (909)792-4627
42 03 $           1,000 OBO Willie Lim Liao   (209)869-1665
43 18 Contact Owner Muree Reafs mreafs@cox.net
43 37 $           2,000 OBO William & Koby Bonner   (916)944-1506
43 16 $             700 Carol Stock carolrod45@aol.com
43 75 Contact Owner Mona Lynch ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
44 57 $1,200 Negotiable Kam Tolani   (510)796-5681
44 77 Best Offer Arthur Robinson   (951)242-6866
45 33 $             800 John Cain we4cains@yahoo.com (559)287-7339
45 15 $           1,000 Renata Kuchenthal kuchenthal@sbcglobal.net (530)613-3295
45 70 $           2,000 Second Amendment Found. dpreston@nwlink.com
45 03 $           1,250 $2250 for both weeks Jean Cichaski jdcichaski@icloud.com (865)242-2241
46 44 $           1,250 $2250 for both weeks Jean Cichaski jdcichaski@icloud.com (865)242-2241
46 11 Contact Owner Floyd & Eva Garrison   (360)692-7031
46 90 Contact Owner Willie & Barbara Merritt   (510)471-9765
46 92 $           2,000 O’Dell & Deanne Robinson dormwg@yahoo.com
46 28 $             300 Kay Hutchinson htkwhlr@comcast.net (209)665-4215
47 78 Contact Owner Saad Shakir (408)927-7222
47 92 $           1,000 John Welsh jwelsh22@me.com (832)483-3473
47 76 $           4,900 Bill Ureda bill@earthtel.com (805)845-3161
47 61 $           1,000 Bruce Keogh lbslkeogh@charter.net (805)7043647
47 66 Contact Owner Scott McMillan   (805)440-4355
48 02 $           1,000 + transfer fees James Mashburn pmashb@cox.net (702)826-4090
49 79 $             300 OBO Gregory & Sharon Prior greg@gregprior.com (408)568-1686
49 16 $           2,500 Kelly Vlahakis-Hanks amywhite3776@gmail.com
49 51 $             400 OBO Mildred Earl rcearl@sbcglobal.net (775)786-2329
50 50 $           2,200 Keith Meniketti themenikettis@yahoo.com (530)677-2026
50 19 $2,500 + Bonus Week Janet Pahl   (775)745-6826
51 12 $           4,000 Klint Olsen klint.olsen@gmail.com (949)302-4991
51 77 $           4,500 Carol Clarke ccclarke6@cs.com
51 09 $           1,500 Brooks Ensign brooksensign16@gmail.com (310)849-8060
51 84 $           7,000 OBO Kay Lee kwinam20@gmail.com (818)591-9030
51 82 $           6,000 Susan/Miles Karakasevic susankara12@gmail.com (707)880-7497
51 & 52 81 $4,000/each Elene Lee elenelee2003@hotmail.com
51 & 52 31 $9000 each or OBO Don Vadnais papagoofy@comcast.net (925)838-2761
51 & 52 33 Contact Owner Ogden ml@cynosurefinancial.com (415)839-9456
52 82 $           6,500 Susan/Miles Karakasevic susankara12@gmail.com (707)880-7497
52 9 $           4,000 Brooks Ensign brooksensign16@gmail.com (310)849-8060
52 91 $           7,500 Edward Rowin edrowin@yahoo.com
52 62 $           4,000 Brooks Ensign brooksensign16@gmail.com (310)849-8060
LAST UPDATED 10/10/2019