LIST YOUR UNIT FOR SALE

INTERVALUNITPRICENOTESNAMEEMAILPHONE #  
LAST UPDATED 11/15/2019
0149$1,500 plus closing costsTim Dowtimdow@timdow.com(408)568-3670
01513000Kathy Hunterkathy@kathyhunter.com(661)510-2059
01673450Paul Kaplanpaul.kaplan@sbcglobal.net
01282000+ closing costsTammy Bentrotttammybentrott@hotmail.com(719)494-1242
0123Contact OwnerMona Lynchml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
01 & 0217$4,000/each or $7,000 for bothCasey Rittscasey@rittsmail.com(925)272-9778
2802700OBO + closing costsMary Aldecoabaldecoa@yahoo.com(828)242-8734
03303000OBOErik Kiehleerik@kiehle.com(325)320-7480
03623500OBO will accept termsRobert Guthlebenrguthleben@gmail.com(916)989-9222
03271500Matthew Adamomatt@matthewadamo.com(310)880-8628
04593500OBO will accept termsRobert Guthlebenrguthleben@gmail.com
04131995OBOChristina Beckerthebeckerhaus@aol.com(619)219-4972
0424Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
04 & 05743200each or BOMary Limparismarylimparis@icloud.com(708)385-6238
05721900Includes transfer costsBob Rossbob@bobrossmotors.com(520)975-9555
0663Contact OwnerGarygaryd@cpabowman.com(209)473-1040
0692Best OfferJoan Or Beth Ullrichelullrich@yahoo.com(925)376-6649
06202100John Torresjl_torres@att.net(650)222-8395
06551500C. Meiercrtmeier@aol.com(650)697-9409
07022500OBOJames Weissjimrweiss@yahoo.com(626)241-6041
07343500Kirk Smithretailsite@comcast.net(916) 773-6489
0741Best OfferRobert Joynerplaidpro1@cox.net(602)321-6197
07203500Ronald Aramini(205)914-9828
08905000NegotiableEvelyn Langredwood_junction@yahoo.com(650)261-0698
08294500Ernest Panizzon(805)687-1993(805)963-1555
08342500OBORose Raganrose.ragan@gmail.com(310)343-0609
8854500Richard Stephensonstephensonricl@aol.com(480)323-6933
09312750$5000 for both weeksAlan Goldsteinalancgoldstein@aol.com(323)656-1929
10312750$5000 for both weeksAlan Goldsteinalancgoldstein@aol.com(323)656-1929
10783000Gerald Deightongdeighton@embarqmail.com(717)752-0574
10372999Mike Baermbaer@baers.com(954)444-8236
10463000Wendy Fortin-Larocquewendyfortin@hotmail.com(413)530-7845
1171Contact OwnerLeslie Male(530)528-8813
11852000Sam Havensgosam@azteam.com(480)236-8228
1152900Linda Tylertylerlinda@comcast.net(916)560-3774
1214Contact OwnerSanjiv Kapoor(408)242-7929
12132995Jonathan SabinJonathansabin@gmail.com
12453000Arline Bondanza(415)706-2811(415)897-2811
12362800Charlotte Donnelly-Barrycicibarry@aol.com(714)330-6699
1344All offers consideredWilliam & Michael Thomasmjb.wct64@yahoo.com(916)487-5559
13162200+ closing costsSusan Andersonslmalouf@att.net(707)291-4168
14112000OBOCarol Rowecarol834@charter.net(805)481-3320
1405500Joseph Mezajoeymeza@yahoo.com(707)580-9459
15112000OBOCarol Rowecarol834@charter.net(805)481-3320
1587Contact OwnerMarian Dorn(760)200-8507
15702500+ closing costsLeanne Myersleanne.morris325@gmail.com(925)864-3103
1555Contact OwnerNancy Zappas(916)812-5366
15922350+ escrow costsMario Lacavallalacavallas@sbcglobal.net(925)513-8162
1535300OBOGregory & Sharon Priorgreg@gregprior.com(408)568-1686
1656Contact OwnerMona Lynchml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
17411500OBO + transfer feesElizabeth Swettlswett@comcast.net(415)250-8308
17382000OBOWilliam & Koby Bonner(916)944-1506
17643000Willie & Barbara Merritttrmdolphin@aol.com(510)471-9765
1714$2,500/OBOBarney or Carol Gonzalesabby.mom@att.net(599)674-1735
1722Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
1766700Wendy Burtonburtonw2@msn.com
1871Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
1849Best OfferLinda McNeill(530)889-0382
18202000Carol Clarkeccclarke6@cs.com
19481000William Redmondwillieredmond@comcast.net(510)537-4246
19 & 2045Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
2007Best OfferJames Kainstarzero1945@gmail.com(925)566-8114
20261800+ transfer feesNatalie Coulton(805)888-9060
2243Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
22102000OBOM. Jessen(925)849-7440
22452000Sharon SampsonSsampson60@yahoo.com(530)470-0761
2319Contact OwnerRon Reitz(775)329-9088
2367Contact OwnerMona Lynchml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
2328Contact OwnerSteve Youngthe-youngs@sbcglobal.net(831)662-8501
2521Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
2658Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
27688000OBOJanet Ehrhardtjanety.ehrhardt96@gmail.com(408)356-4274
2792Contact OwnerRichard & Callie Hernandeztees4two@sbcglobal.com(925)308-7402
2860Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
28498000Cindy Zeddiesczeddies@yahoo.com(775)313-2933
28935000Connie Chongconnie0519@hotmail.com(562)631-6863
28 & 2977Contact OwnerPatricia Kneidingtrichakneiding@yahoo.com(313)319-3319
29 & 3042Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
3076Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
31046500Steve Jahansajjahan@yahoo.com(949)492-9735
31417500OBOKurt Baylesskaybay@socal.rr.com(714)893-4919
31727200Robert Hellerr-heller@sbcglobal.net(262)945-5383
3255NegotiableCharles Derrcderr@derrmanagement.com(801)448-4901
32313500Steve Venzstevenvenz@yahoo.com(818)445-8993
3257NegotiableCharles Derrcderr@derrmanagement.com(801)448-4901
3261$5,500 + closing costs/transfer feesChristy Martensencmart2468@gmail.com(801)836-4871
3219Contact OwnerPatricia Brinkerpatbrinker@charter.net(951)683-1659
32635500Sharon Hansensharonrosehansen@gmail.com(702)326-8657
3247$5,500 + applicable transfer feesTJ Scherertj@altitudemultimedia.com(775)750-2621
32 & 3360Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
3369Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
33093500Steve Venzstevenvenz@yahoo.com(818)445-8993
33037000Don Vadnaispapagoofy@comcast.net(925)838-2761
3331Contact OwnerKurt & Julie Olsenkurto1278@gmail.com(949)376-6331
3302Contact OwnerPatricia Brinkerpatbrinker@charter.net(951)683-1659
3310Contact OwnerAustinnotja2000@yahoo.com(623)512-2662
3355500Neville & Lynn Ostricknostrick@yahoo.com(424)500-2052
33864000William Myronsbillmy@starpower.net(410)672-1601
34364000William Myronsbillmy@starpower.net(410)672-1601
343040000Mark FeltonM.felton@me.com(805)403-0941
3484500All 3 wks for $12,000Ronald Aramini(205)914-9828
34784500David Plegerdavelpleger@gmail.com(323)733-3515
34333750Curtis Bergercptcurt@sbcglobal.net(775)830-0700
3432Contact OwnerKurt & Julie Olsenkurto1278@gmail.com(949)376-6631
34684000+ 50% closing costsWardon Wongwardenwong@comcast.net(916)995-1972
34493500Melinda Puccimpoochi@sbcglobal.net(760)325-1079
3584500All 3 wks for $12,000Ronald Aramini(205)914-9828
35223000Michele/Stacey/Mari Sciacquajmrogersgsm@earthlink.net(925)253-1015
35574000OBODon Vadnaispapagoofy@comcast.net(925)838-2728
35041500Rochelle Stromnerrochs@ix.netcom.com
35832000William CohenRealtor505@gmail.com(505)363-7653
3653Contact OwnerMona Lynchml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
37362000William CohenRealtor505@gmail.com(505)363-7653
3754Contact OwnerHageboeck(520)483-7901
3756Contact OwnerMona Lynchml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
37252000+ closing costsConrad Kauffmanconradkauffman808@gmail.com(808)640-5079
37815000Renee McCluskeyDebi.Alesia@gmail.com
38276000Steven Shreeve(510)889-6229(510)246-6774
3893700OBO + closing costsTheresa/Kevin Sullivantobsullivan@gmail.com(925)200-3484
39532750+50% closing costsDane Frazierdanefraz+clubtahoe@gmail.com(530)715-0176
39223500Tom Ciaramitario(925)757-4540
3952Contact OwnerDavid Moore(760)944-7794
3943$2,500 + Bonus WeekPahl(775)745-6826
39182000Vivain Hangarisvhangs@aol.com(480)231-4049
39805000Kenneth Ramseyskramsey721@gmail.com(602)448-7375
40823500OBORichard Stephensonstephensonricl@aol.com(480)323-6933
41853500OBOCarol Rowecarol834@charter.net(805)481-3320
4169500OBOEric Kiehleerik@kiehle.com(325)320-7480
4131000OBODoris Greendorisgr33n@gmail.com
41843000OBODouglas Forddouglasford@earthlink.net(510)673-4966
41701750Doris Howarddcatz@moment.net(325)247-2440
4113500+ transfer feesRay/Beth Martinezbethmartinez@bak.rr.com
42541000OBOAtkinsonmgatkinson27@yahoo.com
42031000OBOWillie Lim Liao(209)869-1665
4318Contact OwnerMuree Reafsmreafs@cox.net
43372000OBOWilliam & Koby Bonner(916)944-1506
4316700Carol Stockcarolrod45@aol.com
4375Contact OwnerMona Lynchml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
4457$1,200 NegotiableKam Tolani(510)796-5681
4477Best OfferArthur Robinson(951)242-6866
4533800John Cainwe4cains@yahoo.com(559)287-7339
45151000Renata Kuchenthalkuchenthal@sbcglobal.net(530)613-3295
45702000Second Amendment Found.dpreston@nwlink.com
45031250$2250 for both weeksJean Cichaskijdcichaski@icloud.com(865)242-2241
46441250$2250 for both weeksJean Cichaskijdcichaski@icloud.com(865)242-2241
4611Contact OwnerFloyd & Eva Garrison(360)692-7031
4690Contact OwnerWillie & Barbara Merritt(510)471-9765
46922000O'Dell & Deanne Robinsondormwg@yahoo.com
4628300Kay Hutchinsonhtkwhlr@comcast.net(209)665-4215
4778Contact OwnerSaad Shakir(408)927-7222
47921000John Welshjwelsh22@me.com(832)483-3473
47764900Bill Uredabill@earthtel.com(805)845-3161
47611000Bruce Keoghlbslkeogh@charter.net(805)7043647
4766Contact OwnerScott McMillan(805)440-4355
48021000+ transfer feesJames Mashburnpmashb@cox.net(702)826-4090
4979300OBOGregory & Sharon Priorgreg@gregprior.com(408)568-1686
49161500Kelly Vlahakis-Hanksamywhite3776@gmail.com
4951400OBOMildred Earlrcearl@sbcglobal.net(775)786-2329
50502200Keith Menikettithemenikettis@yahoo.com(530)677-2026
5019$2,500 + Bonus WeekJanet Pahl(775)745-6826
51124000Klint Olsenklint.olsen@gmail.com(949)302-4991
51774500Carol Clarkeccclarke6@cs.com
51091500Brooks Ensignbrooksensign16@gmail.com(310)849-8060
51847000OBOKay Leekwinam20@gmail.com(818)591-9030
51826000Susan/Miles Karakasevicsusankara12@gmail.com(707)880-7497
51 & 5281$4,000/eachElene Leeelenelee2003@hotmail.com
51 & 5231$9000 each or OBODon Vadnaispapagoofy@comcast.net(925)838-2761
51 & 5233Contact OwnerOgdenml@cynosurefinancial.com(415)839-9456
52826500Susan/Miles Karakasevicsusankara12@gmail.com(707)880-7497
5294000Brooks Ensignbrooksensign16@gmail.com(310)849-8060
52917500Edward Rowinedrowin@yahoo.com
52624000Brooks Ensignbrooksensign16@gmail.com(310)849-8060